Staff and Trustees

The Box Moor Trust is run with the help of a dedicated hard working team of people who ensure that the Trust functions and continues to provide and meet the objectives which guide it.

Jane Tilley – Finance Manager
Joanna RoughAdministration Manager
Elaine RushtonAdministration Officer
Mark SpokesAdministration Officer
Naomi Harding – Administration & Events Assistant

Caroline Evans – Education & Community Manager
Jacqui BoggisEducation Officer
Helen HarrisonEducation Officer
Louise Mills – Education & Community Officer

Peter SamsonEstate Manager
Mike Wilson – Deputy Estate Manager
Bob Mansbridge – Senior Estate Ranger/Stockman
Paul ReddingEstate Ranger
Ben Sale – Ecology Ranger
Jane Ahern – Seasonal Ranger

The Box Moor Trust is managed by the Trustees. They are responsible for the Trust and its activities and provide direction. They meet regularly to discuss Trust business and record decisions on the present and future of the Trust. Click on their name to learn more about each Trustee.

Elected Board Members:

David Kirk – Chairman of the Trust
George Tite – Vice Chairman of the Trust
Peter Ablett – Chairman of Land & Estate Committee
Dennis Furnell – Acting Chair of Events, Profile and Arts subcommittee
Steven Mansbridge – Chair of Education & Heritage subcommittee
Peter Phillips – Chairman of Finance and Assets Committee
Nat Sims – Chair of Grants Committee
Andy Cook – Trustee

Emeritus Trustee – Advisory position:

Roger Hands